May 20, 2015
A reckless driving charge in Virginia is a very serious matter. Virginia is infamous for being tough on reckless drivers. In fact, Virginia is so hard on reckless drivers that it is a Class One misdemeanor. It is punishable with up to 12 months in jail and a fine of up to $2500. To give...
Read More